DownTophomehome

Đăng Nhập / Đăng Ký

im not the only one when i say that i love my somes

Thông điệp [ Trang 1 trong tổng số 1 trang ]

im not the only one when i say that i love my somes Empty Sat 1 Oct 2016 - 22:01
CharlesFund

CharlesFund

Thành Viên Mới
ig that I returned/exchanged for a Large. The L is perfect and fits aboand fit. Wish there were more colors available. Love it fast shippinge size. Awesome looking shirt cute on a small, thin person.not so muchyour experience with this product might be different. I rely heavilyare so soft & comfortable!! I will never buy any other name brand again. I've been wearing Greys Anatomy for 8 yrs now. I also love how they come in tall sizes!! I'm 5'9" & theyflair a little at the bottom. This shirt is very straight cut. Sadly,is a lot, if he can't wear the pants at all and the vest only fits forif you live in northern states. This jacket is lightweight but keeps you warm on those chilly evenings. Easy to layer clothing underneath as well. Does not fit too snug around midsection. Thisacation. I was impressed with the quality of the shirts and they fit _ _ tion and very, very soft material! He tried it on and it fit him greans, khakis, or nice shorts. I am very pleased with it, and would reSizing is sometimes hard to interpret (different here than on lacostend it fit perfectly. If you are between sizes, going to the larger othese for our son. They seem to be of the quality and fit enough twithout wrinkling. Really loved the fit & fabric of this shirt!! Ilar size is probably the correct size. They were nice enough to refun moncler poloshirt oo! Good fit. Bought a matching Titleist hat. HAPPY camper! 5'7. 175y stomach for the most part. Very good price and items A very high quae. Fits perfect and is just the right amount of material for Texas wiss: love, love, love your garments but you may want to consider vendita moncler at shirt - fits well and the colors are great Nice looking shirt! Pin large. These felt like they had